Steering Committee


Dr. S. J. Chopra, Chancellor, UPES

Dr. Deependra K. Jha, Vice-Chancellor, UPES


Conference Chair

Dr. Kamal Bansal, Dean, School of Engineering, UPES


Conference Co-Chairs

Dr. Suresh Kumar, Director, School of Engineering, UPES

Dr. Piyush Kuchhal, Assoc. Dean, Applied Sciences, UPES


Dr. Shailey Singhal, Senior Associate Professor & Head, Department of Chemistry

Dr. Piyush Dua, Associate Professor & Head, Department of Physics


Dr. Sanjeev Kumar, Department of Chemistry

Dr. SK Joshi, Department of Physics
Organizing Secretary

Dr. Shilpi Agarwal, Department of Chemistry

Dr. Sravendra Rana, Department of Chemistry

Dr. KPS Parmar, Department of Physics

Dr. Kamalpreet Kaur, Department of Physics